Peterbilt Adds New Configuration for SmartAir System

Facebook Twitter Google Plus
August 29, 2014

SmartTruck TopKit Offers 'Near-invisible" Aero Improvement for Trailers
SmartTruck's new TopKit system aerodynamic device is a "nearly invisible" system for improving fuel efficiency on dry-van and refrigerated trailers.

Peterbilt Adds New Configuration for SmartAir System
Peterbilt has added a compact space-saver battery box for the no-idle SmartAir system for Model 579 trucks.


Mitsubishi Announces Idle Limit System Option for Canter Trucks
Mitsubishi Fuso has made an idle limit system optional for its Canter line of work trucks.

Fleetmatics Adds HOS Logging to Reveal
Fleetmatics has upgraded its Reveal fleet management service with improvements to hours of service logging.


Phillips Introduces Liftgate Sockets With Swivel Technology
Phillips Industries has introduced new single and dual pole liftgate sockets with swivel and automatic disconnect features.

Chicago Pneumatic Announces New Impact Wrench
Chicago Pneumatic announced an addition to its 1-inch impact wrench line up, the CP7776 1 inch High Torque Pistol Impact Wrench.

TABLET EDITION
Tablet Edition
Now available on your tablet
ADVERTISE WITH US
David Moniz
Publisher
(330) 899-2200 ext. 21
dmoniz@truckinginfo.com
Al Brunelli
Southeast Region Manager
(281) 932-8780
abrunelli@truckinginfo.com
2
Bill Madden
West Region Manager
(503) 557-9000
bmadden@truckinginfo.com
Justin Miller
Midwest/Northeast Region Manager
(847) 496-5902
jmiller@truckinginfo.com
Dan Thornton
Cross Market and Select Account Specialist
(734) 676-9135
dthornton@truckinginfo.com
Sean Thornton
Classified Sales Manager
(269) 449-0257
sthornton@truckinginfo.com